Color blocked heels

14 May

Oh sweet pumps, how thou make me swoon. I’ll be honest- I tried to resist the color-block craze. I thought it was a little too *something* for me. But… What can I say? It grew on me.

I feel like these shoes (by Jessica Simpson) come close to being the perfect example of the color blocked heel. Peep toe, platform (just enough, honestly, to make them feel wearable), sophisticated, and that little pop of color!

20120514-114042.jpg

One Response to “Color blocked heels”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Another time around the color blocking | Fat Chic - June 13, 2012

    […] Color blocked heels(jimmyandjulia.WordPress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

