Summer Dreams

30 May

Admittedly, I am a bit late to the Polyvore scene, but I am having a great time playing around with it. On a flight of fancy, I found these quite lovely summer shoes – the things my dreams are made of. Simple, fun, feminine, and not altogether reasonable (for this girl’s budget, anyway)!

Summer Dreams

Carvela satin flat
£75 – harrods.com

Sam Edelman strappy wedge sandals
$220 – stanwells.com

Cocobelle flat heels
$135 – calypsostbarth.com

Rachel Zoe leather shoes
$325 – couture.zappos.com

Mymu orange wedge heels
$375 – shoplesnouvelles.com

Gucci cork wedge shoes
£540 – profilefashion.com

TOMS crochet flat
$58 – toms.com

Ballet shoes
$44 – lebunnybleu.com

Nina Ricci thong sandals
£604 – farfetch.com
2 Responses to “Summer Dreams”

  1. ArbitraryAmbrosia May 31, 2012 at 2:29 am #

    Oh my! These shoes are fabulous. My favorites are the carvela satin flats and the ballet flats. In case you can’t tell, I love flats and bows!

    • jimmyandjulia May 31, 2012 at 12:51 pm #

      Me too! I actually had to cut 2 other pairs because I wanted variety, not all flats+bows or ruffles! Glad you like them!

Leave a Reply

