Organizing my photos is such fun

12 Jul

because I come across images like this:

“hey, what are y’all up to?”

 

“serenity now”

 

3 Responses to “Organizing my photos is such fun”

  1. artzent July 12, 2012 at 12:17 pm #

    Love the photos and the titles. Keep up the great work!

    • jimmyandjulia July 12, 2012 at 1:06 pm #

      Thank you so much! You are so encouraging to me, and I really appreciate it. You wouldn’t believe how much I debated about even starting a blog for fear that people would think that my posts were boring or dull or just not very good (but, I’m enjoying the process either way, so I’m trying not to care too much what happens as long as I’m having fun with it), but I do find readers such as yourself to be incredibly motivating. Thank you, most sincerely!

      • artzent July 12, 2012 at 1:30 pm #

        You are most welcome sincerely. One way to increase your readership is to go to Freshly Pressed and not to necessarily read the blogs there but to see at the bottom of each post: More Photos, more gardening, more travel, etc. Then choose your interest, click on the interest and scroll to see other sites that you might like. If you do like the like the site comment and follow. That blogger will at some point visit your site and return the favor. Then every time you post that site will receive a email and when they post you will receive a email of their new post. That way you make friends and join the conversation. the more you comment the more visitors will come to your site. Hope this helps. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

